EDA Region 10 Leaders

Baker County

Rachael Rish, County Manager
Baker Co. Board of Commissioners
P.O. Box 607
Newton, GA 39870
229-734-3000
boardofcomm@bakercountyga.com

T.E. Moye, Chair
Baker Co. Board of Commissioners
P.O. Box 607
Newton, GA 39870
229-734-0717
boardofcomm@bakercountyga.com

V.T. Akridge, Chair
Development Authority of Baker County
P.O. Box 45
Newton, GA 39870
229-734-3000
vtakridgejr@msn.com
Calhoun County

Alicia Varnum, Chair/Coordinator
Calhoun Co. Economic Development Council
P.O. Box 58
Edison, GA 39846
229-835-2473
calhounfc@yahoo.com

Richard West, Chair
Edison Development Authority
P.O. Box 396
Edison, GA
229-881-3778
rewest@windstream.net

Reeves Lane, Manager
Edison Better Hometown
P.O. Box 337
Edison, GA 39846
229-835-2279

Lee Conner, Chair
Arlington DDA
P.O. Box 126
Arlington, GA 39813
229-725-6132
agent@connerinsurance.com

Tammy Fincher, Manager
Arlington Better Hometown Program
P.O. Box 126
Arlington, GA 39813
229-725-4276

Mike Stuart, Chairman
Calhoun Co. Commissioners
28866 Georgia Hwy. 62
Arlington, GA 39813
229-849-4835

Richard Martin, Mayor
City of Morgan
P.O. Box 246
Morgan, GA 39866
229-849-4045

Veronica Waters, City Clerk
City of Morgan
P.O. Box 246
Morgan, GA 39866
229-849-4045
morganfd@windstream.net

Colquitt County
Darrell Moore, President
Moultrie-Colquitt Co. Chamber & Development Authority
P.O. Box 476
Moultrie, GA 31776
229-985-2131
dlmoore@moultriechamber.com

Greg Coop, Chairman
Moultrie-Colquitt Co. Chamber of Commerce
601 26th Avenue, SE
Moultrie, GA 31775
229-985-1154
gregcoop@windstream.net

Marion Hay, Chairman
Moultrie-Colquitt DA
P.O. Box 487
Moultrie, GA 30776
mhay01@windstream.net

Brya Shuler, County Administrator
Colquitt County Board of Commissioners
101 East Central Avenue
Moultrie, GA 31768
229-616-7404
bshuler@ccboc.com

Benny Alderman, Chairman
Colquitt Co. Commission
237 Mack Dekle Road
Moultrie, GA 31768
229-985-6620
jbalder@windstream.net

Bill McIntosh, Mayor
City of Moultrie
39 North Main Street
Moultrie, GA 31768
229-985-5881
bmcintosh@moultriega.net

Decatur County

Rick McCaskill, Executive Director
Development Authority of Bainbridge & Decatur
P.O. Box 736
Bainbridge, GA 31717
229-246-4774
rm@bainbridgedecaturga.com

Diane Strickland, President
Bainbridge-Decatur Co. Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 755
Bainbridge, GA 31717
229-246-4774
ds@bainbridgegachamber.com

Palmer Rich, Chairman
Decatur Co. Commissioners
P.O. Box 735
Bainbridge, GA 39818
229-248-3030
snprich@earthlink.net

Tom Patton, County Administrator
Decatur Co. Commission Office
P.O. Box 735
Bainbridge, GA 39818
229-248-3030
tomlpatton@earthlink.net

Mark Harrell, Mayor
City of Bainbridge
P.O. Box 158
Bainbridge, GA 39818
229-248-2000
markharrell@bellsouth.net

Chris Hobby, City Manager
City of Bainbridge
P.O. Box 158
Bainbridge, GA 39818
chobby@bainbridgecity.com

Jon McRae, Chairman
Development Authority of Bainbridge & Decatur Co.
P.O. Box 755
Bainbridge, GA 39818
229-246-4774
jonmcr@bellsouth.net
Dougherty County

Justin Strickland, Vice President
Albany-Dougherty Co. Economic Development Comm.
225 W. Broad Street
Albany, GA 31701
229-434-0044


Ted Clem, President
Albany-Dougherty Co. Economic Development Comm.
225 W. Broad Street
Albany, GA 31701
229-434-0044
tclem@choosealbany.com

Chris Hardy, President
Albany-Dougherty Co. Chamber of Commerce
225 W. Broad Street
Albany, GA 31701
229-434-8700
chardy@albanyga.com

Jeff Sinyard, Chairman
Dougherty Co. Commissioners
1702 West Town Road
Albany, GA 31707
229-435-6257
sinyardbugman@aol.com

Richard Crowdis, County Administrator
Dougherty Co. Commission Office
222 Pine Avenue
Albany, GA 31701
229-431-2121
rcrowdis@dougherty.ga.us

Michael McCoy, Asst. County Administrator
Dougherty Co. Commission Office
222 Pine Avenue
Albany, GA 31701
229-431-2193
MMcCoy@dougherty.ga.us

Dorothy Hubbard, Mayor
City of Albany
P.O. Box 447
Albany, GA 31702
229-431-3244
dhubbard@albany.ga.us

Cynthia George, Chairman
Albany Area Chamber of Commerce
225 W. Broad Street
Albany, GA 31701
229-434-8700

Greg Edwards, District Attorney
Dougherty County
225 Pine Avenue, Room 231
Albany, GA 31701
229-431-3233
gedeards@dougherty.ga.us
Early County

Kathy Howard, County Administrator
Early Co. Board of Commissioners
P.O. Box 693
Blakely, GA 39823
229-723-5223
kathyenglish@windstream.net

Olin Thompson, Chair
Early Co. 2055
183 N. Main Street
Blakely, GA 39823
229-723-3731
olinuga@yahoo.com

Lisa Collins, Director
Early County 2055
182 Court Square, P.O. Box 725
Blakely, GA 39823
229-723-7558
lcollins@earlycounty2055.com

Richard Ward, Chairman
Early County Commission
P.O. Box 693
Blakely, GA 39823
229-723-4304
rward@fsbanks.com

Christie Haynes, President
Blakely-Early Co. Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 189
Blakely, GA 39823
229-723-3741
christie.haynes@gmail.com

Brad Clenney, Chairman
Blakely-Early Co. Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 189
Blakely, GA 39823
229-723-3741
clenneyinsurance@windstream.net

Ric Hall, Mayor
City of Blakely
P.O. Box 350
Blakely, GA 39823
229-723-3677
ric.d.hall@gmail.com

Nathaniel Thompson, Mayor
City of Damascus
8120 Joe Bryan Street
Damascus, GA 39841
229-725-4970

Timothy Rogers, Mayor Marvin King, Mayor
City Of Jakin City of Arlington
P.O. Box 119 140 Pioneer Road
Jakin, GA 39861 Arlington, GA 31713
229-793-4109 229-725-4276

Grady County

Chadd Mathis
Cairo-Grady Co. Chamber of Commerce & DA
P.O. Box 387
Cairo, GA 39828
229-377-3663
cmathis@syrupcity.net
Lee County

Winston Oxford, Executive Director
Lee Co. Chamber and Development Authority
100-B Starksville Avenue, North
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-759-2422
winstono@lee.ga.us

Greg Crowder, Chair
Lee Co. Economic Development Authority
100-B Starksville Avenue, North
Leesburg, GA 31763
229-883-1610

Rick Muggridge, Chairman
Lee County Board of Commissioners
110 Starksville Avenue, North
Leesburg, GA 31763
(229) 759-6000

Jim Quinn, Mayor
City of Leesburg
PO Box 890
Leesburg, GA 31763
Phone: (229) 759-6465

Lynn Taylor, County Administrator
Lee County Board of Commissioners
110 Starksville Avenue, North
Leesburg, GA 31763
(229) 759-6000

Casey Moore, Administrator & Clerk
City of Leesburg
PO Box 890
Leesburg, GA 31763
Phone: (229) 759-6465
Miller County

Veryl Garland, President
Colquitt-Miller Co. Chamber of Commerce
302 E. College Street
Colquitt, GA 39837
229-758-2400 229-758-5592
cmccoc@bellsouth.net

Robert McIntosh, Chairman
Colquitt-Miller Co. Chamber of Commerce
996 Philipsburg Road
Colquitt, GA 39837
rmcintosh@miller.k12.ga.us

Howard Small, Chair
Miller Co. Development Authority
1569 Philipsburg Road
Colquitt, GA 39837
229-758-2590

Barbie Womble, Chairman
Colquitt Co. Commissioners
23 Haywood Road
Colquitt, GA 39837
229-758-5122
haykimbo38@msn.com

Jerry Chapman, Mayor
City of Colquitt
154 West Street
Colquitt, GA 39837
229-758-3412
candyzar@surfsouth.net

Cory Thomas, City Manager
City of Colquitt
154 West Street
Colquitt, GA 39837
229-758-1003
cory.thomas@cityofcolquitt.com
Mitchell County

Paige Shiver, Executive Director
Mitchell Co. Development Authority
P.O. Box 692
Camilla, GA 31730
229-336-2061; Cell: 229-328-2061
apshiver@mitchellcountyga.ne

Kent Holtzclaw, Executive Director
Pelham Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 151
Pelham, GA 31779
229-294-4924
pelhamchamber@pelhamga.org

Jennifer Burnum, Executive Director
Camilla Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 2026, 212
Camilla, GA 31730
229-335-5255
jennifer@camillageorgia.org

Tommy Hilliard, Chairman
Mitchell Co. Development Authority
East Broad Street P.O. Box 692
Camilla, GA 31730
229-336-2061; Cell: 229-854-1700
tommy@pcbankonline.com

Betty Davis, Chairman of the Board
Pelham Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 151
Pelham, GA 31779
229-294-4924

Bennett Adams, County Administator
Mitchell County Commission
P.O. Box 186, 26 North Court Street
Camilla, GA 31730
229-336-2000
badams@mitchellcountyga.net

Benjamin Hayward, Chairman
Mitchell County Commission
P.O. Box 186, 26 North Court Street
Camilla, GA 31730
229-336-2000

Mike Larkin, City Administrator
City of Camilla
P.O. Box 328
Camilla, GA 31730

Mary Jo Haywood, Mayor
City of Camilla Camilla
P.O. Box 328
Camilla, GA 31730

Carl Shiver, President
Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 2026
Camilla, GA 31730
229-336-5255
Seminole County

Brenda Broome, President/CEO
Donalsonville-Seminole Co. Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 713
Donalsonville, GA 39845
229-524-2588
dosemcc@windstream.net
Terrell County

Gina Webb, Executive Director
Terrell Co. Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 405
Dawson, GA 39842
229-995-2011
tccc@windstream.net

Ed Duskin, Chair
Terrell Co. Development Authority
P.O. Box 405
Dawson, GA 39842
229-995-2125
eduskin@earthlink.net

Wilbur Gamble, Jr., Chairman
Terrell Co. Commissioners
P.O. Box 535
Dawson, GA 39842
229-995-4476

Beth Parnacott, County Clerk
Terrell County
P.O. Box 535
Dawson, GA 39842
229-995-4476
bethp@surfsouth.com

Robert Albritten, Mayor
City of Dawson
P.O. Box 190
Dawson, GA 39842
229-995-4444

Rhonda Gordon, Chairman
Dawson-Terrell Co. Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 88
Dawson, GA 39842
229-995-2011
rhondagordon@yahoo.com
Thomas County

Don Sims, President
Thomasville-Thomas Co. Chamber
and Development Authority
P.O. Box 560
Thomasville, GA 31799
229-226-9600
dsims@rose.net

Beverly Hawkins, Chairman
Thomasville Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 560
Thomasville, GA 31799
229--226-6888
branch@tnbank.com

Roy Campbell, Chairman
Thomasville PDA
PO Box 560
Thomasville, GA 31799
229-226-3901

Mike Stephens, County Administrator
Thomas County Commission
P.O. Box 920, 110 North Crawford Street
Thomasville, GA 31799
229-225-4100

Elaine Mays, Chairman
Thomas County Commission
P.O. Box 920, 110 North Crawford Street
Thomasville, GA 31799
229-225-4100

Steve Sykes, City Manager
City of Thomasville
111 Victoria Place, P.O. Box 1397
Thomasville, GA 31799
229-227-6987
steve@rose.net

Camille Payne, Mayor
City of Thomasville
111 Victoria Place, P.O. Box 1397
Thomasville, GA 31799
229-227-6987
payne@rose.net
Worth County

Greg Sellars, Executive Director
Worth Co. Economic Development Authority
122 N. Main Street
Sylvester, GA 31791
229-776-7599
worthcoeda@bellsouth.net

Karen Rackley, Executive Director
Sylvester-Worth Co. Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 768
Sylvester, GA 31791
229-776-7718
karenrackley@msn.com

Matt Medders, Chairman
Worth Co. Board of Commissioners
201 N. Main Street
Sylvester, GA 31791
229-776-8200
mmedders@worthcountyboc.com

William Yearta, Mayor
City of Sylvester
114 Carriage Lane
Sylvester, GA 31791
229-776-0982
yearta@cityofsylvester.com

Debbie Bridges, City Manager
City of Sylvester
114 Carriage Lane
Sylvester, GA 31791
229-776-8505
dgbridges@cityofsylvester

Daniel Nesbit, Chairman
Worth Co. Economic Development Authority
122 N. Main Street
Sylvester, GA 31791
229-776-7599
dlnesbit566@gmail.com